Sunday, December 26, 2010

the dinner battle


We are a group of friends that needed a way to ensure that we did see each other every month. So why not make something out it!

The dinner battle, the first season has been completed! We are now planing for the second season!

Friday, October 8, 2010

Brum

Inspiration

Thursday, September 30, 2010

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Thursday, August 5, 2010

Monday, July 26, 2010

Test

Nice

Sunday, July 18, 2010

Nice


...

Saturday, July 17, 2010

Party


Turtel!

Monday, July 12, 2010

Thursday, July 8, 2010

Friday, July 2, 2010

Morning wake up...


Not my fav...

Monday, June 7, 2010

Saturday, May 29, 2010

In halmstad


35 sek för a glas?! Nice

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

On the roof


Look for the possibility...

Friday, May 14, 2010

Ruski standard


... ;)

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Sunday, April 25, 2010

Saturday, April 24, 2010

A home!


:)

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Dinner...


Now with... For more people!

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Easter egg?


Thanks?

Monday, April 5, 2010

Snow again?!


5 of april and we get this? Haha!

Stockholm maffia


The game... Nice

Thursday, April 1, 2010

Spotify 4 years!


Nice...

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

New white...


Italy know how to make it... ;)

Monday, February 8, 2010

Italien night...


So good!

Sunday, January 31, 2010

New tool in the kitchen!


The knife... Mac... ;)

Sunday, January 17, 2010

Airport breakfast.


Feeling of massproduction reminded me...

Friday, January 15, 2010

The walk...


Nice...

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Winter morning of stockholm


Cold, snow a only a few up!

Monday, January 4, 2010

Sunday, January 3, 2010

Saturday, January 2, 2010

Transformers


Why in cars? Where is the design?